المشروعات الاستثمارية

Why Egypt Swiss?

خبرتنا فى مجال العقارات

نحن نقدم فرص للتمليك في الغردقة والتي تلبي دائما متطلبات عملائنا . ونحن نقدم المساعدة القانونية ، من خلال التعاون فقط مع أفضل المحامين في الغردقة - نقدم أكثر من 300 وحدة في مشاريعنا من الشقق والاستوديوهات والفيلات فى كل من مدينة الغردقة والجونة، مكادي باي وسهل حشيش.

لقراءه المزيد

مشاريعنا فى الغردقه

نحن نقدم الشقق التي تلبي كافة متطلبات العملاء ولكل ميزانية . من مبان قائمة بذاتها [ بلو ستار، فيكتوريا، فيرجينيا ] مع حمامات السباحة مبانى سكنية رائعة [بلو دايموند، .....] - مشاريعنا هي فريدة من نوعها

لقراءه المزيد

فريق العمل

فريق العمل مجموعة من المستشارين والمديرين الذين يقدمون المساعدة والمشورة في العثور لك على منزل جديد أو أفضل استثمار لإعادة البيع أو التأجير لاحقا . نحن نتكلم عدة لغات : الانكليزية والروسية والعربية والتشيكية والبولندية والألمانية والإيطالية والكازاخستاني ، الأوكرانية، وبالطبع مدينة الغردقة الساحرة مدينة فريدة من نوعها

لقراءه المزيد

عملائنا

رضاء عملائنا يجعلهم يرشحوننا للعملاء الجدد . ما هو خير دليل على ربحية الاستثمارات لدينا ؟ كل من مشروعاتنا قد تم بيعها بشكل كامل خلال ثلاثة أشهر من فتح عملية البناء. جعلت المستثمرين يحصلون على أرباحا ضخمة من فرص التمليك والتي تم تطويرها من قبلنا . وهناك الكثير من المعلومات والخدمات يمكن العثور عليها من موقعنا على الانترنت. تتوفر في مكتبنا أمثلة محددة من الأستثمارات.

لقراءه المزيد

أخر الاخبار

في هذا القسم سوف تجد آخر الأخبار المتعلقة حياة الغردقة، نصائح للسياح والمقيمين في الغردقة، لوائح جديدة والمعلومات الأكثر حيوية تتعلق بشراء العقارات

عرض الكل

شركائنا

olimpia london
aldau
g4
invest show
logo5
6532_logo_aspiro
metrohouse
aircairo
smart
murator
logos2
oberhaus
wgn
woodulike
fingerprint
beduin
16780169_10208266239589082_672162470_n
logo

الاشتراك لدينا النشرة الأسبوعية

الاشتراك لدينا النشرة الأسبوعية

Projects / Investments

Why Egypt Swiss?

Ten Years in Business

We offer the properties in Hurghada that always meet the requirements of our customers. We provide a legal assistance, by cooperating only with the best lawyers in Hurghada - usually recommended by European embassies. EgyptSwiss can offer more then 300 units in its projects as well as apartments, studios and villas along all Hurghada, El Gouna, Makadi Bay and Sahl Hasheesh.

Read More

8 Projects in The Red Sea

We offer apartments that meet customer requirements fitting each budget. From free-standing buildings [Blue Star, Victoria, Virginia] by mini complexes with swimming pools [Blue Pearl, Blue Moon] fantastic apartment buildings [Blue Diamond, Blue Continental] until the first coastline luxury projects with a private beach [Blue Waves] . Each of our projects is unique. One is certain, we love BLUE.

Read More

Multi Language Team

#EgyptSwissTeam is a group of advisors and managers who provide help and advice with finding you a new home or the best investment for the subsequent resale or rental. We speak several languages: English, Russian, Arabic, Czech, Polish, German, Italian, Kazakh, Ukrainian and of course most unique HURGHADIAN

Read More

200+ Happy Clients

A satisfied customer recommends our services to new customers. What is the best proof of profitability of our Investments ? Each of our project has been fully sold out during three months from the opening the construction process . The investors made a huge profit out of properties which were developed by us. A lot of positive reviews and testimonials can be found on our website. Specific examples of profits are available in our office.

Read More

Latest News

In this section you will find the latest news regarding the life of Hurghada, tips for tourists and residents of Hurghada, the new regulations and the most vital information related to the purchase of real estate

View All

Our Partners

invest show
partner
partner
metrohouse
aircairo
smart
murator
partner
oberhaus
wgn

Subscribe our Newsletter

Get the best offers on your e-mail